BACK

Contact

AdamSaxon_Distance-Learning-Staff_1.jpg

Adam Saxon

Distance Learning Assistant Director
(919)761-2269
asaxon@sebts.edu
Adam is from Springfield, MO. He is married to Stephanie and has five children. He has an M.Div. ICP and MAIS from SEBTS and has served as a missionary in both Central Asia and East Asia.

Bryson Murry

Distance Learning Office Manager
bmurry@sebts.edu
(919)761-2221
Bryson is from Portland, ME and is married to his wife Amelia. He is a graduate of Boyce College and is currently pursuing an Advanced Master of Divinity. He enjoys drinking coffee, watching sports, and trying new restaurants with his wife.

Headshots_BlakeleyMcKinion_DL_Web_1.jpg

Blakely McKinion

Distance Learning Student Support
(919)761-2269
bmckinion@sebts.edu
Blakely is from Wake Forest, NC. She is pursuing her M.A. in Christian Marriage, Family and Individual Counseling with the intention of helping children impacted by childhood cancer. Blakely loves softball, coffee, and reading.

Megan Dickerson

Distance Learning Hybrid coordinator
mdickerson@sebts.edu
(919)761-2336
Megan is from Conway, AR, is married to Drew, and they have 4 children. She is a Southeastern student pursuing a ThM in Theology. She enjoys coffee, reading, and time with friends.

JessicaHessler_Headshots_DL_Web_2.jpg

Jessica Hessler

Distance Learning Academic Partnership Support
(919)761-2169
jhessler@sebts.edu
Jessica is from Raleigh, NC and is attending the College at Southeastern. She is pursuing a B.A. in English. She enjoys reading, music, plants, and the great outdoors.

JoLynn Hennerberg

Distance Learning Instructional Design
jhennerberg@sebts.edu
(919)761-2269
JoLynn is from Hollenberg, KS, and is pursuing her Master of Divinity in Biblical Counseling. She enjoys reading, rock climbing, kickboxing, coffee, and board games.

Danny Bingham

Distance Learning Instructional Design
dbingham@sebts.edu
(919)761-2269
Danny is originally from Mansfield, TX and has been married to his wife Jessica for 3 years. He is the proud stepfather of Jason and Angie. Danny loves Jesus, Formula 1, good food, and video games (in that order).

Follow the Distance Learning Twitter and Instagram to best keep involved from afar!