BACK

Alumni Resources

Resources for Continuing Education

As our alumni we want to make sure you have every resource at your fingertips for continuing your education through Southeastern.

Blogs/Centers

Dr. Danny Akin, https://danielakin.com/blog/ 
Dr. Bruce Ashford, http://bruceashford.net/ 
Dr. Chuck Lawless, http://chucklawless.com/ 
Dr. Art Rainer, http://www.artrainer.com/ 
Dr. Walter Strickland, http://walterstrickland.com/
Dr. Jeff Struecker, https://jeffstruecker.com/
Keelan Cook, https://blog.keelancook.com/
Brad Hambrick, http://bradhambrick.com/blog/
Matt Rogers, https://reachingandteaching.org/
 

 

Intersect Project from the Center for Faith and Culture, http://intersectproject.org/ 

The Center for Preaching and Pastoral Ministry, https://www.pastorscenter.org/

The Center for Great Commission Studies, https://www.thecgcs.org/

Between the Times, http://betweenthetimes.com/

Services

Southeastern Network Job Board, https://southeasternnetwork.com/job 
SEBTS Employment Service, https://www.sebts.edu/community-life/employment.aspx 

SEBTS GO Certificates, https://cert.sebts.edu/

Get your Southeastern merchandise here!

The Locker

Pulpit Supply, D-Now Speakers, Worship Leaders, etc.

Ministry Teams