BACK

Resources

Resources for Continuing Education

As our alumni we want to make sure you have ever resource at your fingertips for continuing your education through Southeastern.

Blogs/Centers

Dr. Danny Akin, https://danielakin.com/blog/ 
Dr. Bruce Ashford, http://bruceashford.net/ 
Dr. Chuck Lawless, http://chucklawless.com/ 
Dr. Art Rainer, http://www.artrainer.com/ 
Dr. Jamie Dew, http://jamiedew.com/

 

Intersect Project from the Center for Faith and Culture, http://intersectproject.org/ 
Southeastern Centers Blog, https://www.centersatsoutheastern.org/blog/ 
Between the Times, http://betweenthetimes.com/

 

Services

Southeastern Network Job Board, https://southeasternnetwork.com/job 
SEBTS Employment Service, https://sebts-csm.symplicity.com/

 

SEBTS GO Certificates, https://cert.sebts.edu/

 

Pulpit Supply, D-Now Speakers, Worship Leaders, etc.

Ministry Teams