BACK

Contact Us

Jonathan Six

Director of Financial and Alumni Development
jsix@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2349

George Harvey

Director of Planned Giving and General Counsel
gharvey@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2201

Drew Davis

Associate Director of Financial and Alumni Development
ddavis@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2351

DrewDavis_Headshots_FAD_Web_1.jpg

Becca Warren

Development Officer
bwarren@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2354

Jonathan Goforth

Development Officer
jgoforth@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2413

Chandler Donegan

Gift Accountant
cdonegan@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2107

ChandlerDonegan_Headshots_FAD_Web_1.jpg

Caden Farr

Donor Relations and Data Management Coordinator
cfarr@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2217

CadenFarr_Headshots_FAD_Web_1.jpg

Billy Vernon

Alumni and Church Relations Specialist
bvernon@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2822

Michelle Ard

Events and Alumni Relations Coordinator
mard@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2293

Stacie Hetrick

Administrative Assistant
shetrick@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2177

StacieHetrick_Headshots_FAD_Web_3.jpg

Chris Allen

Denominational Relations Specialist and Ministry Teams Coordinator
callen@sebts.edu
(864) 704-2574

Chris Allen

Meredith Cook

Grant Coordinator
mcook@sebts.edu
(919) 761-2353