BACK

Contact Us

Jonathan Six

Director of Financial and Alumni Development

jsix@sebts.edu

(919) 761-2349

George Harvey

Director of Planned Giving and General Counsel

gharvey@sebts.edu

(919) 761-2203

Drew Davis

Associate Director of Financial and Alumni Development

ddavis@sebts.edu

(919) 761-2351

becca warren

Development Officer

bwarren@sebts.edu 

(919) 761-2354

Jonathan Goforth

Development Officer

jgoforth@sebts.edu  

(919) 761-2413

Jeff Hedgepeth

Grant Coordinator

jhedgepeth@sebts.edu 

(919) 761-2353

Barbara Harvey

Gift Accountant

bharvey@sebts.edu

(919)-761-2203 

natan carvalho

Donor Relations and Data Management Coordinator

ncarvalho@sebts.edu 

(919)-761-2217

 

Billy Vernon

Administrative Assistant

bvernon@sebts.edu

(919)-761-2177

Michelle Ard

Events and Alumni Relations Coordinator

mard@sebts.edu  

(919)-761-2293

Megan Chadwick

Graphic Designer

mchadwick@sebts.edu 

(919)-761-2290