BACK

Contact Us

Drew Davis

Director of Financial and Alumni Development
ddavis@sebts.edu
(919)761-2351

DrewDavis_Headshots_FAD_Web_1.jpg

Michelle Ard

Associate Director of Financial and Alumni Development
mard@sebts.edu
(919)761-2293

George Harvey

Director of Planned Giving and General Counsel
gharvey@sebts.edu
(919)761-2201

Chandler Donegan

Gift Accountant
cdonegan@sebts.edu
(919)761-2107

ChandlerDonegan_Headshots_FAD_Web_1.jpg

Caden Farr

Annual Giving Officer
cfarr@sebts.edu
(919)761-2217

CadenFarr_Headshots_FAD_Web_1.jpg

Billy Vernon

Alumni and Church Relations Specialist
bvernon@sebts.edu
(919)761-2822

Chris Allen

Denominational Relations Specialist and Ministry Teams Coordinator
callen@sebts.edu
(864)704-2574

Chris Allen

Meredith Cook

Grant Coordinator
mcook@sebts.edu
(919)761-2353